zkv919 Profile Information

ISO Latino or mixed masc 34-52
Age 54 From Roanoke, Virginia - Online - Today
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a down to earth, low-key guy looking for same.
I'm sort of quiet and try to live my life in a simple, calm & peaceful way. I love to give hugs.
Sometimes, I might go out(not clubs), but usually
more of a homebody. A good laugh is always good.
I've always thought a friendship could evolve into
a loving, committed, monogamous relationship.
If you want to know more, please ask.
Thanks for taking time to read my profile.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Movies, Music
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I'm just a simple, down to earth guy. Going for a walk(beach/park) at sunset or under a full moon..
We can just talk and get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
hot-air balloon ride and maybe hang gliding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal is to be happy sharing a loving, committed
relationship with the right one for me. That's one
of my main goals.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Country, Gospel, Rap, Rock, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fiction, Health, Poetry, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
reading a good book, going to a concert, bowling,
watching sunrises, sunsets, full moons & rainbows..
amusement parks(roller coasters), riding my bike,
watching free-style extreme sports; holding a baby..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm usually attracted to down to earth, masculine,
low key guys.Aguy wants to take time to get to know each other. While honest & straight forward in communicating his wants & needs, he does so in a calm, non-threatening or hurtful way.
He's a "take charge" type, but in a nurturing way.
He's loving, patient, thoughtful, respectful and
very LTR oriented.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed