Carlosmetivier Profile Information

I love muscular guys
Age 25 From Springfield, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very smart very sexy I love beautiful muscular guys I like to cook and clean and do hair I want to be on the voice and become famous
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Muscular
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Middle Eastern, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Manufacturing
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To pick me up and bring me to there house alone
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To fall in love with a handsome muscular guy
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To have a car to be famous and to have a huge house and lots of animals
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The voice, love and hip hop New York and Atlanta and LA hair
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Any thing that will catch my smile
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Latin
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
J alveriz
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Music, Nature, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Cosmo
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Singing and having sex with who ever I chose to be my boyfriend

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
someone who will be straight forward
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date
Close