MdCoolBrother Profile Information

Passionate Brother looking for the same
Age 45 From Lanham, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tim the Wiser
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Passionate, kind, down to earth, love good drinks and conversation. Let's see what happens.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Superviser
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Phone date first to see if we vibe then meet out to talk more and see how we vibe.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to a comedy club or even a date on a boat.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the Best Me !!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Power, Own Network, BET shows,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Black Panther, Equalizer 1, 2 - Betty Davis movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Chaka Khan, Erykah Badu, Jill Scott, Rashad Patterson, Luther V.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Poetry, Religious, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Any Modivational books, Inspirational Books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being around people who like to laugh, Good positive energy people - cool people, motivational attitude,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A good vibe from conversation. Enjoy masculine energy not fem. Down to earth individuals with no bad attitude or drama.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close