Brownpearl69 Profile Information

curious about being bi, so need help plz
Age 36 From Okeechobee, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jose
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for someone mature enough to help walk me through this exotic adventure and to explore this fetish a mines, but rather be discreet about things. I live alone so there's no problem with that department, prefer someone in driving range or if you don't mind the drive then I don't mind meeting with you here. Will be great full of it and we'll worth the drive:) I'm knew to all this so plz be patient with me with replies, just wish if we could exchange# would work better for me. Ty for welcoming me to this site, hopefully i find something here.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Calves
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Tattoo artist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something simple, a good comedy movies to to warm things up by easing up the nerves and something with a lot if sex scenes to heat things up:) lol
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ask me that and I'll let you know 😉
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To own my own tattoo shop one day
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Grumpy old men, Games of Thrones,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Humor, Romance, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Great Skills, Humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close